Kontakty – Miestne pobočky LPRe SR:

 

MP Bardejov: Darina Kostíková, bardejov@mojareuma.sk 0905 986 332

MP Bratislava: Ing. Pavol Komlossy, bratislava@mojareuma.sk  0903 778 821

MP Čadca: Margita Ďurišová, cadca@mojareuma.sk  0907 407 980

MP Ilava: Ľubomír Stratený, ilava@mojareuma.sk  0903 667 701

MP Košice: Ing. Elena Melicharová, kosice@mojareuma.sk   0905 678 954

MP Lučenec: Viktor Kvak, lucenec@mojareuma.sk  0907 878 518

MP Martin: Mgr. Elena Prostredná, martin@mojareuma.sk  0907 237 847

MP Partizánske: MUDr. Lívia Brušková, partizanske@mojareuma.sk  0907 794 422

MP Poprad: Mária Galková, poprad@mojareuma.sk   052/7746593

MP Púchov: Gabriela Ondrichová, puchov@mojareuma.sk  0905 758 015

MP Topoľčany: Ing. Koloman Krivošík, topolcany@mojareuma.sk  0907 788 772

MP Trenčín: Janka Kučerová, trencin@mojareuma.sk  0903 210 404

MP Trnava: Katarína Macková, trnava@mojareuma.sk

MP Žilina: Eva Sedliačková, zilina@mojareuma.sk  0918 850 263

LPRe – Klub Kĺbik:

Mgr. Jana Dobšovičová Černáková, klbik@mojareuma.sk  0917 790 264

LPRe – Klub Motýlik Pionteková Zuzana, motylik@mojareuma.sk  

 

Web linky:

LPRe – MP Bardejov:  www.ligabardejov.tk

LPRe – Klub Kĺbik:     www.klubklbik.sk

LPRe – Klub Motýlik:  www.klubmotylik.sk

LPRe – MP Košice:     www.ligareumake.sk

LPRe – MP Poprad:     www.reumatikpoprad.sk

LPRe – MP Žilina:        http://reuma-zilina.webnode.sk/